cover picture
Vital Information:
Label Hudson Music HD-CD-101
recorded December 2006
online distribution


Bill Evans soprano sax, tenor sax
Vinny Valentino guitar
Tom Coster keyboards, accordion
Baron Browne bass
Steve Smith drums
Pete Lockett tabla, kanjira, percussion, konnakol
Gilad congas, percussion
Juan Carlos Melián congas, percussion


Track List
01: Interwoven Rhythms - Synchronous
02: Get Serious
03: The Trouble With
04: The Bottom Line
05: Seven and a Half
06: Interwoven Rhythms - Dialogue
07: J Ben Jazz
08: Groove Time
09: You Know What I Mean
10: The Closer
11: Jimmy Jive (for Jimmy Smith)
12: Positano




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage