cover picture
Casey Abrams:
Casey Abrams
Label Concord Records CRE-33672-02
recorded in Reading and London/Great Britain; Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Casey Abrams recorder, guitar, Wurlitzer piano, melodica, cello, bass, drums, vocals
Ian Barter flute, guitar, keyboards
Dean Parks guitar
Luke Potashnik guitar
Andy Stochansky guitar, drums, percussion
Martin Terefe guitar, banjo, bass
Jamie Cullum piano
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano
Sacha Skarbek Fender Rhodes
Nikolaj Torp Fender Rhodes, organ
Ian Wilson violin
Alex Eichenburher cello
Jamie Hartman bass, percussion
Karl Brazil drums, percussion
Steve Jordan drums
Kristoffer Sonne drums
Haley Reinhart vocals


Track List
01: Simple Life
02: Ghosts
03: Get Out
04: Great Bright Morning
05: Blame It On Me
06: Wore Out My Soul
07: Stuck In London
08: Midnight Girl
09: A Boy Can Dream
10: Dry Spell
11: Hit The Road Jack




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage