cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Vintage Bar & Lounge Sound Vol. 3
Label TWR 201303
recorded 2013
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond organ, synthesizers
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: One Mambo For Xavier Cugat
02: Under The Moon
03: Mambo Fuego
04: Loveable Like Ever
05: Machita
06: Wiener Ballnacht
07: Like An Old Sweet Song
08: Over Night
09: Old Summer Lullaby
10: Birthday Waltz
11: Bright
12: A Dancing Lotus Blossom
13: Sun's Out
14: At Sunday Afternoon
15: London




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage