cover picture
Al Corté:
Label no label
online distribution


Al Corté percussion, vocals
Lannie McMillan tenor sax
Jim Spake tenor sax
Kirk Smothers baritone sax
Bob Dowell trombone
Marc Franklin trumpet, flugelhorn
Michael Toles guitar
Brad Webb slide guitar
Marc Franklin trumpet, flugelhorn
Ron Miller guitar, piano, Wurlitzer piano, violin
Charles Hodges organ, piano
Lawrence "Boo" Mitchell piano
Jessie Munson violin
Wen Yi Yu violin
Jennifer Puckett viola
Jonathan Kirkscey cello
John Németh harmonica
Leroy Hodges bass
Steve Potts drums
Stefanie Bolton vocals
Sharisse Norman vocals
Candice Rayburn vocals


Track List
01: Mojo
02: Love Thang
03: Memphis Moon
04: I'll Never Lose My Love For The Blues
05: Juke Joint Jive
06: Blessed To Have You Near
07: It's A Good Day
08: I'm Ready
09: What You Hold
10: We're Just Boy And A Girl
11: Touch
12: You Hurt Me So Good




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage