cover picture
Henrik Sørensen:
New Organ Trio
Label Gateway Music
recorded live from a series of concerts in 2017 at the Tobaksgaarden in Assens/Denmark
online distribution


Henrik Sørensen organ
Casper Tovgaard guitar
Anders Senderovitz drums
Christina von Bülow alto sax
Pernille Bévort tenor sax
Nicolai Schultz alto sax


Track List
01: East Of The Sun
02: You've Changed
03: My Favorite Things
04: Lover Man
05: Miss PB II
06: The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
07: Sunny




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage