cover picture
James Taylor:
Soundtrack From Electric Black
Label Audio Network Plc ANW JTQ001
recorded in London/Great Britain
online distribution


James Taylor organ
English Session Orchestra c/ by Neil Sidwell
Tim Garland sax
Gareth Lockrane flute
Mark Cox guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Pat Illingworth drums


Track List
01: Electric Black
02: Making Tracks
03: Black Belting
04: Sweet Revival
05: Heidi’s Revenge
06: The Frug
07: Sunshine In Her Smile
08: Back Home Style




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage