cover picture
Sam Lazar:
Organ Grooves
Label Jasmine Records JASMCD 2674
recorded contains Space Flight (Argo LPS-4002), Playback (Argo LPS-4015) and two additional tracks
online distribution


Sam Lazar organ
further details see under the appr. albums


Track List
01: Space Flight Part 1
02: Space Flight Part 2
Space Flight (Argo Records LPS-4002):
03: Dig A Little Deeper
04: We Don't Know
05: Caramu
06: Ruby
07: Gigi Blues
08: Space Flight
09: Mad Lad
10: Funky Blues
11: Big Willie
12: My Baby
Playback (Argo Records LPS-4015):
13: Deep
14: Long Gone
15: Bag's Groove
16: Fuzz Buzz
17: Just Make Love To Me
18: S & S
19: Please Send Me Someone To Love
20: Scootin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage