cover picture
Remembering Jaco
Label Naïve NJ7195
online distribution


André Charlier drums
Benoît Sourisse Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes
Lucas Saint-Cricq soprano sax, alto sax
Stéphane Guillaume soprano sax, tenor sax, flute
Stéphane Chausse alto sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
Frédéric Borey tenor sax
Frédéric Couderc baritone sax
Damien Verherve trombone
Denis Leloup trombone
Philippe Georges trombone
Didier Havet bass trombone, tuba
Claude Egéa trumpet, flugelhorn
Erick Poirier trumpet, flugelhorn
Pierre Drevet trumpet, flugelhorn
Yves Le Carboulec trumpet, flugelhorn
Pierre Perchaud guitar
Biréli Lagrène bass
Nicolas Charlier percussion
Yannick Boudruche vocals
Peter Erskine narrator


Track List
01: Introduction by Peter Erskine
02: Used To Be A Cha Cha
03: Barbary Coast
04: Interlude By Peter Erskine #1
05: Liberty City (Intro) / Invitation
06: Continuum
07: Kuru / Speak Like A Child
08: Interlude By Peter Erskine #2
09: Teen Town
10: Three Views Of A Secret
11: Palladium
12: Conclusion By Peter Erskine
13: Fanny Mae




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage