sorry no pict

Rob Schepens
Rob is founding member of the Funkstamatics. No further details known
on tour Click on the logo to see Rob's tour dates.


Lift Off
Funkstamatic Records

Efraïm Trujillo, sax
Dirk Beets, trumpet
Tim den Heijer, guitar
Rob Schepens, Hammond organ
Dennis Orsel, bass
Niels Piay, drums
Sanne Monster, vocals

Sound Samples
MP3 n/a
Video n/a

YouTube videos
For more videos search YouTube


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage