Brian Auger: Keys To The Heart

cover picture Qwest Records 9362-46107-2

Ray Charles, piano, vocals
Nigel Hitchcock, alto sax, baritone sax, trumpet
David Mann, alto sax, tenor sax
Emilio Castillo, tenor sax
Molly Ducan, tenor sax
David O'Higgins, tenor sax
Stephen "Doc" Kupka, baritone sax
Tower of Power, horns
Nell Sidnell, trombone
Lee Thornburg, trombone, trumpet
Greg Adams, trumpet
Sid Gauld, trumpet
Gerard Presencer, trumpet
Paul Spong, trumpet
Kjetil Bjerkestrand, clarinet, keyboards, organ, bass, drums
Eivind Aarset, guitar
Frode Alnæs, guitar
Tim Cansfield, guitar
Herve Krief, guitar
Nguyên Lê, guitar
Basil Leroux, guitar
Yves N'Joke, guitar
Phil Palmer, guitar
Mark Sullivan, guitar
Patrice Tison, guitar
Thierry Eliez, organ, piano
Malcolm Maddock, organ, piano
Per Kolstad, keyboards
Richard Niles, keyboards
Don Snow, keyboards
Knut Koppang, piano
string section
Brad Lang, bass
Phil Spalding, bass
André Ceccarelli, drums
Ian Thomas, drums
Neal Wilkinson, drums
Marc Chantereau, percussion
Luis Jardim, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage