Jean-Luc Ponty: Le Voyage - Anthology

cover picture Rhino Records 8122-72155-2

Jean-Luc Ponty, organ, piano, synthesizer, violin, autoharp, percussion
Martin Atangana, guitar
Jamie Glaser, guitar
Scott Henderson, guitar
Allan Holdsworth, guitar
Joaquin Lievano, guitar
Peter Maunu, guitar
Dan Sawyer, guitar
Daryl Stuermer, guitar
Wally Minko, piano
Chris Rhyne, piano, synthesizer
Patrice Rushen, clavinet, organ, piano, synthesizer
Allan Zavod, clavinet, organ, piano, synthesizer
Ralphe Armstrong, bass
Baron Browne, bass
Tom Fowler, bass
Randy Jackson, bass
Guy N'Sangue, bass
Mark Craney, drums
Norman Fearrington, drums, percussion
Ray Griffin, drums, percussion
Abdou M'Boup, bougarabou drums, percussion
Ndugu, drums, percussion
Mokhtar Samba, drums, percussion
Paulinho Da Costa, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage