Janiva Magness & Jeff Turmes: It Takes One To Know One

cover picture Fat Head Records FH 1001

Janiva Magness, vocals
Jeff Big Dad Turmes, tenor sax, baritone sax, guitar, bass
Joe Perez, tenor sax
Scott Steen, trumpet
Smokey Hormel, guitar
Miles Joseph, guitar
Kid Ramos, guitar
Junior Watson, guitar
Jeffrey Barr, piano
Mike Finnigan, organ
Andy Kaulkin, piano
Red Young, piano
James Cruce, drums
James Gadson, drums
Stephen Hodges, drums
Steve Mugalian, drums
Brie Darling, percussion
Dan Higgins, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage