Joe Pass: Guitar Virtuoso

cover picture Pablo Records 4PACD-4423-2

Joe Pass, guitar
Plas Johnson, tenor sax
Zoot Sims, tenor sax
Oscar Castro-Neves, guitar
Herb Ellis, guitar
John Pisano, guitar
Duke Ellington, piano
Don Grusin, keyboards
Roland Hanna, piano
Oscar Peterson, piano
Jimmy Rowles, piano
Gerald Wiggins, organ, piano
Octavio Bailly jr., bass
Ray Brown, bass
Monty Budwig, bass
Jim Hughart, bass
Niels-Henning /Oslash;rsted Pedersen, bass
Andy Simpkins, bass
Colin Bailey, drums
Louie Bellson, drums
Bobby Durham, drums
Albert "Tootie" Heath, drums
Harold Jones, drums
Shelly Manne, drums
Frank Severino, drums
Claudio Slon, drums
Paulinho Da Costa, percussion
Ella Fitzgerald, vocals
Sarah Vaughan, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage