Arthur Prysock: Morning, Noon, & Night - The Collection

cover picture Verve Records 314 557 484-2

Arthur Prysock, vocals
Mort Garson, conductor
Dick Hyman, conductor, organ
Don Sebesky, conductor
Torrie Zito, conductor
Bobby Plater, alto sax, flute
Marshall Royal, alto sax, clarinet
Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, tenor sax
Eric Dixon, tenor sax, flute
Henderson Chambers, trombone
Henry Coker, trombone
Al Grey, trombone
Bill Hughes, bass trombone
Grover Mitchell, trombone
Al Aarons, trumpet
Sonny Cohn, trumpet
Wallace Davenport, trumpet
Philip Guilbeau, trumpet
Freddie Green, guitar
Count Basie, piano
Charlie Fowlkes, bass
Norman Keenan, bass
Grady Tate, drums


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage