David Benoit: The Artist's Choice

cover picture Hip-O Records HIPD-40089

David Benoit, conductor, Fender Rhodes, organ, synthesizer, clavinet
W. Michael Lewis, conductor, synthesizer
Ron Brown, alto sax, tenor sax
Judd Miller, flugelhorn
Tim Weisberg, flute, alto flute, bass flute
Todd Robinson, guitar
Carl Verheyen, guitar
Marthy Walsh, guitar
John Wheelock, guitar
Wade Short, bass
Dave Williams, bass
Gary Ferguson, drums, percussion
Hector Andrade, congas, percussion
Laurin Rinder, percussion, vocals
Marc Singer, percussion
Marcelino Valdez, bongos, congas
Arnold McCuller, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage