George Clinton: Dope Dogs

cover picture Dogone Records DOG-9816

George Clinton, organ, synthesizer, vocals
Marcus Belgrave, horn
Greg Boyer, horn
Benny Cowan, horn
Rick Gardner, horn
Richard "Kush" Griffith, horn
Maceo Parker, horn
Greg Thomas, horn
Fred Wesley, horn
Jerome Ali, guitar
Jeff Bass, guitar, organ, synthesizer
Bootsy Collins, guitar, bass
Phelps "Catfish" Collins, guitar
Eddie Hazel, guitar
Andrew Innes, guitar
Cordell "Boogie" Mosson, guitar
Michael "Clip" Payne, guitar, organ, synthesizer, bass, drums, vocals
Garry Shider, guitar, vocals
Dennis White, guitar
Andre Williams, guitar, vocals
Robert Young, guitar
Tracey Lewis, keyboards, piano, vocals
Bernie Worrell, organ, synthesizer
Lige Curry, bass, vocals
Lonnie Motley, bass
Henry Olsen, bass
Gabe Gonzales, drums, percussion
Man In The Box, drums, percussion
Frankie "Kash" Waddy, drums, percussion
Barbarella Bishop, vocals
Steve Boyd, vocals
Jessica Cleaves, vocals
Gary "Mudbone" Cooper, vocals
Starr Cullars, vocals
Raymond Davis, vocals
Sandra Feva, vocals
Joe Harris, vocals
Clarence "Fuzzy" Haskins, vocals
Shirley Hayden, vocals
Larry Heckstall, vocals
Amelia Jesse, vocals
Kevin Johnson, vocals
Robert "P-Nut" Johnson, vocals
Louis Kabbabie, vocals
Pat Lewis, vocals
Jeannette McGruder, vocals
Calvin Simon, vocals
Grady Thomas, vocals
Lloyd Williams, vocals
Belita Woods, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage