Ricky Peterson: Souvenir

cover picture Windham Hill Jazz 01934-11442-2

Ricky Peterson, keyboards, vocals
Don Alias, percussion
Lenny Castro, percussion
Dave Karr, piccolo
Dick Oats, soprano sax
Billy Peterson, keyboards
Paul Peterson, bass
Kathy Jensen, baritone sax
Tony Axtell, bass
Will Lee, bass
Dean Brown, guitar
Hiram Bullock, guitar
Jim Behringer, guitar
Paul Jackson jr, guitar
Robben Ford, guitar
Sonny Thompson, guitar
Dale Mendenhall, tenor sax
Michael B. Nelson, trombone
Brad Shermock, trumpet
Dave Jensen, trumpet
Brandon Fields, sax
David Sanborn, sax
Jason Peterson Delaire, sax
Michael Bland, drums
Rocky Bryant, drums
Vinnie Colaiuta, drums
Lenny Castro, percussion
Lalah Hathaway, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage