David Sanborn: Inside

cover picture Elektra 7559-62346-2

David Sanborn, alto sax
Marcus Miller, vocals, sitar, bass clarinet, piano, keyboards, drums
Bill Frisell, guitar
Dean Brown, guitar
Fareed Haque, guitar
Hank Roberts, cello
Lenny Pickett, tenor sax
Michael Brecker, tenor sax
Ronnie Cuber, baritone saxophone
Wallace Roney, trumpet
Gil Goldstein, piano
Gene Lake, drums
Don Alias, percussion
Dr. John, sampler
Cassandra Wilson, vocals
Sting, vocals
Lalah Hathaway, vocals
Eric Benet, vocals
Ricky Peterson, Hammond B-3 organ
Martin Sewell, guitar
Don Alias, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage