Mighty Mo Rodgers: Blues Is My Wailin' Wall

cover picture Blue Thumb 547781-2

Mighty Mo Rodgers, accordion, piano, Hammond B-3 organ, kalimba, vocals
Darrell Dunmore, guitar, dobro, harmonica
Chris Walsh, guitar
Tim Pierce, guitar
Jim Gibson, guitar
Vic Shoemaker, harmonica
Kenny Walker, tenor sax
Harold Bennett, tenor sax
David L. Woodford, sax
Ray Smith, trumpet
Steve F'dor, piano
Michael Murphy, Hammond B-3 organ
Albie Burks, bass
Burleigh Drummond, drums
Clarence Harris, drums
Rasheed Ali, percussion
George James, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage