Johnny Rawls: Put Your Trust In Me

cover picture Warner Bros. 9 47364-2

Kevin Mahogany, vocals
Abba Bogin, conductor
Michael Brecker, tenor sax
Joe Lovano, tenor sax
Kirk Whalum, tenor sax
Timothy Malosh, flute
Susan Rotholz, alto flute
Larry Carlton, guitar
Dave Stryker, guitar
Cyrus Chestnut, piano
Larry Goldings, organ
Rick Jackson, keyboards
Brad Mehldau, piano
James Weidman, piano
string section
Charles Fambrough, bass
Larry Grenadier, bass
Michael Manson, bass
Rodney Whitaker, bass
Ben Wolfe, bass
Gregory Hutchinson, drums
Billy Kilson, drums
Clarence Penn, drums
Bashiri Johnson, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage