cover picture
Sugarman Three:
Sweet Spot
Label Unique UNIQUE 049
recorded in Düsseldorf/Germany and New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Neal Sugarman tenor sax
Adam Scone organ
Rudy Albin drums


Track List
01: Last Train To Newark
02: Turtle Walk
03: Sock Monday
04: Daisy's Boogaloo
05: Daisy Rides Again
06: 2001
07: Chicken Half
08: Hot Sauce
09: Cherry Pickin'
10: Soul Barrio Part 2
11: Double Back
12: Mudd Slide
13: Untitled
14: Sweet Tooth




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage