cover picture
Johnnie Marshall:
98 ¢ In The Bank
Label JSP Records JSPCD2150
recorded in Huntington, CT/USA
online distribution


Johnnie Marshall guitar, vocals
Bruce Feiner tenor sax
Robert Feiner baritone sax
Jamie Finegan trumpet
Slam Allen guitar, vocals
Eddie Kirkland guitar, vocals
Johnny Rawls guitar, vocals
Sonny Rhodes guitar, vocals
Brian Charette organ
Jason Arnold drums


Track List
01: 98 ¢ In The Bank
02: That's Where I Stay
03: Don't Put Me Down
04: I'm In Love With A Woman
05: When You Want The Blues
06: Down On My Knees
07: That Ain't Right
08: Cool Claytor
09: Don't Do Me Wrong
10: I Can't Afford To Live
11: Hard Lovin' Man
12: I'm A Good Man
13: 98 Cents In The Bank




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage