cover picture
Lost And Found
Label Creatchy Productions CR-014
online distribution


Larry Kilmas soprano sax, tenor sax
Tom Scott tenor sax
Eric L. Watts tenor sax
Steve Tavaglione sax
David Dukes guitar
Kevin Dukes guitar
Dennis Herring guitar
Michael Landau guitar
Dean Parks guitar
David Garfield Fender Rhodes, synthesizer
Neil Larsen organ
David Paich piano, synthesizer
Dean Cortez bass
Nathan East bass
John Pierce bass
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Jeff Porcaro drums
Carlos Vega drums
Lenny Castro percussion
James Felix vocals


Track List
01: Prophecy
02: Natural Phenomenon
03: Deep Inside
04: Limbs
05: Tell Me
06: I Want You So
07: Say You Will
08: I Guess I'll Just Move On
09: Blues For Ronnie
10: Dream Come True
11: Sting
12: Corbitt Van Brauer
13: Heavy Resin
14: Fun In Tokyo
15: Studio Jam




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage