cover picture
Norah Jones:
Come Away With Me
Label Blue Note 7243 5 32088 2 0
recorded 2002 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Norah Jones vocals, piano
Lee Alexander bass
Jesse Harris guitar
Dan Rieser drums
Kevin Breit guitar
Brian Blade guitar
Adam Levy guitar
Sam Yahel Hammond B-3 organ
Jenny Scheinman violin


Track List
01: Don't Know Why
02: Seven Years
03: Cold Cold Heart
04: Feelin' The Same Way
05: Come Away With Me
06: Shoot The Moon
07: Turn Me On
08: Lonestar
09: I've Got To See You Again
10: Painter Song
11: One Flight Down
12: Nightingale
13: The Long Day Is Over
14: The Nearness Of You




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage