cover picture
Medeski, Martin & Wood:
Label Blue Note 7243 5 35870 2 4
recorded in Brooklyn, NY, Bearsville, NY and New York City/USA
online distribution


Chris Wood bass
Billy Martin drums, percussion
John Medeski keyboards
Aaron Johnson trombone
Jordan McLean trumpet, flugelhorn
Todd Simon trumpet, flugelhorn
Michael Herbst baritone sax, bass clarinet
Stuart D. Bogie tenor sax, contra alto clarinet
Scotty Hard guitar
Danny Blume guitar, baritone guitar
Nomad Rhythm Maker guitar, turntables
Brad Roberts vocals
Col. Bruce Hampton vocals
Eddie Bobe congas, bata, shekere, bottle, bell
DJ Olive turntables


Track List
01: Uninvisible
02: I Wanna Ride You
03: Your Name Is Snake Anthony
04: Pappy Check
05: Take Me Nowhere
06: Retirement Song
07: Ten Dollar High
08: Where Have You Been?
09: Reprise
10: Nocturnal Transmission
11: Smoke
12: First Time Long Time
13: The Edge Of Night
14: Off The Table




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage