cover picture
Dennis Chambers:
Label ESC Records ESC/EFA 03682-2
recorded February 2002 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Dennis Chambers drums
Aaron Heick alto sax
Michael Brecker tenor sax
Bob Malach tenor sax, bass sax
Michael Davis trombone
Randy Brecker trumpet
Jim Hynes trumpet
John Scofield guitar
John Scofield guitar
Dean Brown guitar, bass
Jon Herington guitar
Nick Moroch guitar
Jim Beard clavinet, Fender Rhodes, Hammond organ, synthesizer, Wurlitzer piano
Rodney Curtis bass
Matthew Garrison bass
Will Lee bass
Gary Willis bass
Daniel Sadownick congas
Arto Tuncboyaciyan congas


Track List
01: Roll Call
02: Otay
03: Groovus Interruptus
04: Paris On Mine
05: In Time
06: Plan B
07: Outbreak
08: Baltimore, DC
09: Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothin'




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage