cover picture
David Benoit:
Fuzzy Logic
Label GRP 314 589 079-2
recorded March through June 2001 in California/USA and London/Great Britain
online distribution


David Benoit conductor, piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Andy Suzuki sax
Steve Holtmant trombone
Nick Lane trombone
Rick Baptist trumpet
Rick Braun trumpet
Richard Todd French horn
Tim Weisberg flute
Jon Clark oboe
Ross Bolton guitar
Ian Crabtree guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Pat Kelly guitar
Tony Maiden guitar
Neil Angilley keyboards
Larry Bunker vibes
Abe Laboriel bass
Phil Mulford bass
Stan Sargeant bass
Dean Taba bass
Steve Ferrone drums
Jeff Olson drums
Scott Breadman percussion, timbales
Brad Dutz percussion


Track List
01: Snap!
02: Fuzzy Logic
03: Someday Soon
04: Then the Morning Comes
05: Reflections
06: Coming up For Air
07: You Read My Mind
08: War of the S.U.V.'s
09: Tango in Barbados
10: One Dream at a Time




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage