cover picture
Kenny Traylor:
Label Topcat Records TC 0403
recorded December 2002 in Ft. Worth, TX/USA
online distribution


Kenny Traylor guitar, vocals
Ron Jones tenor sax, baritone sax
Barry Seelen Hammond B-3 organ, piano
John Garza bass
Doug Swancy drums


Track List
01: Tall Drink
02: My Kinda Woman
03: Highway Angel
04: Same Old News
05: Love Don't Last
06: Travelin' Blues
07: Shake Your Moneymaker
08: You Took Me In
09: Weight On It
10: Steal Away
11: Once or Twice
12: T.V. Mama
13: The Letter
14: She Done Moved
15: With Nobody Else




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage