cover picture
Maceo Parker:
Made By Maceo
Label ESC Records 03680-2
recorded October/November 2002 in Bonn/Germany
online distribution


Maceo Parker alto sax, vocals
Greg Boyer trombone
Ron Tooley trumpet
Vincent Henry tenor sax
Will Boulware Hammond organ, piano
Bruno Speight guitar
Rodney "Skeet" Curtis bass
Jamal Thomas drums
Corey Parker vocals
Candy Dulfer alto sax


Track List
01: Come By And See
02: Off The Hook
03: Hats Off To Harry
04: Quick Step
05: Those Girls
06: Moonlight In Vermont
07: Lady Luck
08: Don’t Say Goodnight
09: Once You Get Started
10: Those Girls (Instrumental Track)
11: Lady Luck Reprise




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage