cover picture
Seleno Clarke:
Live At Smoke
Label Oneles 0877 2
recorded April 2003 in USA
online distribution


Seleno Clarke organ
Jim Rotondi trumpet
Eric Alexander tenor sax
Rodney Jones guitar
David Lee Jones alto sax
Steve Davis trombone
Roger Coles drums
Peter Bernstein guitar
David O'Rourke guitar
Gerald Brazel trumpet
David Gibson trombone
Joe Friedman guitar


Track List
01: Harlem Grove
02: More Today Than Yesterday
03: I Can't Get Started
04: Showmans
05: Moonlight In Vermont
06: Ain't No Woman Like The One I Got
07: Misty
08: True Feeling




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage