cover picture
Titty Twisters' Orchestra
Label no label
recorded April 2003 in Tavernago, PC/Italy
online distribution


Titty Twisters' Orchestra
Paolo Negri Hammond organ


Track List
01: Fat Girl
02: Baby Balls
03: Homicide
04: Out Of This World
05: Whobble Bubble
06: Margarita
07: Murder In The Graveyard
08: Skippie Is A Sissy
09: Crazy Sadie
10: Fake Rockabililly King
11: This Should Go On Forever
12: Talahassie Lassie
13: What’s The World
14: Baby Come Back
15: Lonesome Town




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage