cover picture
Tower Of Power:
The Oakland Zone
Label Or Music Or 803022
recorded 2003 in USA
online distribution


Emilio Castillo tenor sax
Stephen Doc Kupka baritone sax
Greg Adams trumpet, flugelhorn
Willie James Fulton guitar
Mic Gillette trombone, trumpet
Marc Russo alto sax, tenor sax
Michael Jeffries vocals
Chester Thompson organ
Vito San Filippo bass
Mark Sanders drums
Lenny Pickett tenor sax
Victor Patterson drums


Track List
01: Eastside...
02: Give Me Your Love
03: Get What You Want
04: Could've Done It Better
05: This Type Of Funk
06: Pocketful Of Soul
07: Remember Love
08: Oakland Zone
09: Life Is What You Make It
10: Happy 'Bout That
11: Stranger In My Own House
12: Back In The Day
13: Page One
14: ...Eastside
15: Nothing Like It




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage