Brian Culbertson: Come On Up

cover picture Warner Bros. Records 48300-2

Brian Culbertson, clavinet, keyboards, piano, trombone, trumpet
Steve Cole, soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, flute
Brian Ripp, baritone sax
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach jr., trombone
Rick Braun, trumpet
Gary Grant, trumpet
Jim Culbertson, trumpet
Jerry Hey, horn, trumpet
Carly Bauer, flute
Norman Brown, guitar, vocals
Jorge Evans, guitar
Tony Maiden, guitar
Gerey Johnson, guitar
Glenn McKinney, guitar
Paul Jackson jr., guitar
Michael Hart Thompson, guitar
Ricky Peterson, Hammond organ, Wurlitzer, vocals
Kenneth Crouch, clavinet, Fender Rhodes
Dave Hutten, keyboards
Stephen Lu, keyboards
Monte Neuble, synthesizer
string section
Alex Al, bass
Marcus Miller, bass
Richard Patterson, bass
Steve Rodby, bass
Lenny Castro, drums, congas, percussion, timbales
Todd Sucherman, cymbals
Rahsaan Patterson, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage