cover picture
Tommy Castro / Jimmy Hall / Lloyd Jones:
Triple Trouble
Label Telarc CD-83585
recorded March 2003 in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Tommy Castro guitar, vocals
Jimmy Hall tenor sax, harmonica, vocals
Lloyd Jones guitar, vocals
Reese Wynans Hammond organ
Tommy Shannon bass
Chris Layton drums


Track List
01: Sometimes
02: If That Ain't Love
03: Be Careful With A Fool
04: Love Will
05: Help
06: Whole Lotta Soul
07: Good Good Lovin'
08: Raised In The Country
09: Mammer Jammer
10: Midnight To Daylight
11: Cold Funk




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage