cover picture
Vernon Neilly:
G-Fire Vol. 1
Label Boosweet Records 20.0541.001
online distribution


Vernon Neilly guitar, keyboards
Morris O`Connor guitar, keyboards, bass
Kevin Chokan guitar, keyboards, bass
Miguel Mega guitar
Rick Keller alto sax
Robert Kyle alto sax
Mauricio Fernandes tenor sax
Tim Chokan trumpet
Daniel Teles keyboards
Cori Jacobs piano
Roger Smith organ, piano
Juan Nelson bass
Andred Galli bass
Enrico Bagnato drums


Track List
01: Flight To Exstacy
02: Little Sunflower
03: Do Da
04: Wooded
05: Moonlight In Paradise
06: B-Town
07: Fanci Panz
08: Rice N Beans
09: Passion Quest
10: Still Waiting
11: Passin Thru
12: Sundown Blues




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage