cover picture
Fessor's Big City Band:
Final Call
Label Storyville 101 4255
recorded March 2003
online distribution


Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen conductor, trombone
Hans Holbroe baritone sax
Morten Nielsen trumpet
Elith "Nulle" Nykjær clarinet
Kjeld Lauritsen organ, accordion
Torben "Plys" Petersen piano
Kristian Jørgensen violin
Per Larsen bass
Bjørn Otto Hansen drums


Track List
01: Boys On The Western Plains
02: My Jelly Roll Soul
03: Elith's Farm
04: Lonesome Road
05: Velkommen I Den Grønne Lund
06: Good Year For The Blues
07: One Naughty Flat
08: Ferdinand
09: Barybone Stomp
10: I Almost Lost My Mind
11: Jammin' With Soloff
12: Final Call




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage