cover picture
David Benoit:
Right Here, Right Now
Label GRP B0000597-02
online distribution


David Benoit Wurlitzer piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Euge Groove tenor sax
Andy Suzuki tenor sax
Brian Culbertson trombone
Nick Lane trombone
Wayne Bergeron trumpet
Rick Braun trumpet, flugelhorn
Randy Jacobs guitar
Pat Kelly guitar
Tony Maiden guitar
Peter White guitar
Kevin Axt bass
Nathan East bass
Dean Taba bass
Freddie Washington jr. bass
Steve Ferrone drums
Bud Harner drums
Jeff Olson drums
Land Richards drums
Lenny Castro percussion
Luis Conte percussion
Paulinho Da Costa percussion
Brad Dutz percussion


Track List
01: Watermelon Man
02: Right Here, Right Now
03: Le Grand
04: Don't Know Why
05: Jellybeans and Chocolate
06: Third Encounter
07: Swingin' Waikiki
08: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
09: Wistful Thinking
10: Quiet Room




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage