cover picture
Jay Hoggard:
The Right Place
Label JHVM Recordings JHVM0001
recorded January 2003 in Waterford, CT/USA
online distribution


Jay Hoggard vibes, marimba
Dwight Andrews soprano sax, bass clarinet, flute
Hilton Ruiz piano
James Weidman organ, piano
Belden Bullock bass
Pheeroan akLaff drums
Asher Delerme percussion
Kwaku Kwaakye percussion


Track List
01: The Right Place
02: Joyful Swamp
03: Guataca
04: Lessons From My Dad
05: Startin The Blues En Clave
06: La Tierra Hermosa
07: Inner Rhythm
08: Marimba Gylie
09: Crossing Point
10: Ring Shout




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage