cover picture
Tony Monaco:
Fiery Blues
Label Summit Records DCD 425
recorded December 2002 in USA
online distribution


Tony Monaco Hammond organ
Robert Kraut guitar
Louis Tsamous drums
Derek DiCenzo guitar
Tom Carroll guitar
Jim Rupp drums
Gene Walker sax
Willie Pouch vocals


Track List
01: Goin' To A Meetin'
02: Everyday I Have The Blues
03: Greasy Spoon
04: Mellow Soul
05: Ashleen
06: Crosscut Saw
07: The Hooker
08: Stormy Monday
09: All Blues
10: The Preacher




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage