cover picture
Ray Vanderby:
Mockingbird Blues
Label Black Market Music BMM 292.2
recorded 2004 in Sydney/Australia
online distribution


Ray 'Goldfingers' Vanderby Hammond organ, vocals
Garry Lyons drums
Ian Jones tenor sax


Track List
01: Further Up The Road
02: Lucky Guy
03: Don't You Leave Me
04: Why Why Why
05: Mockingbird Blues
06: Come See About Me
07: In Your Mood
08: Steamy Jeannie
09: Bad Boy
10: The Way Love Is
11: If You Don't Want My Lovin'
12: Lead Me On
13: I Don't Know
14: Dedicated To The One I Love




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage