cover picture
Stephan Dettmers:
Taste Of Blue + X
Label igwt records
recorded April 2004 in Schleswig/Germany
online distribution


Stephan Dettmers organ, piano, accordion
Björn Lüdke drums
Ralf Delfs trombone
Karsten Ross trumpet, flugelhorn
Martin Flindt guitar
Jan Hölck tenor sax


Track List
01: Cool Shaker
02: Swing The Begin
03: Blue Night
04: What A Cheek
05: Furthr Steps
06: Herbstlichter
07: Behind The Latin Killer
08: Twilight Blues
09: The Way To Atmosphere
10: Petit Bossa
11: Chicken Dance
12: Slow Down Part 2




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage