cover picture
The Link Quartet:
Italian Playboys
Label Hammond Beat HBB003A
recorded 2004 in Tavernago, PC/Italy
online distribution


Paolo Negri Hammond organ
Tony Bacciocchi drums
Renzo Bassi bass
Giulio Cardini guitar


Track List
01: Move Move Move
02: Italian Playboys
03: Deliquesced By Devonshire
04: The Monster Of Milwaukee
05: Rubber Monkey
06: Greased On Delta Street
07: Janine
08: Portofino Vespa Rider
09: Lady Shave
10: Glass Onion
11: Briar Patch
12: After and Once Again
13: Spider Baby
14: Take Four




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage