cover picture
Roger Smith:
Just Enough
Label Trippin' 'n Rhythm Records 64494-90514-2
recorded in Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Roger Smith piano, organ
Peter White guitar
Phillip Ingram vocals
Lynne Fiddmont vocals
Mick Valentino guitar
Kevin Chokan guitar
Dino Soldo soprano sax
Derek Allen guitar
Terrell Carter vocals
Mike Bogart trumpet, trombone
Adolfo Acosta trumpet
Ray Taymond guitar


Track List
01: Rough Cut
02: Just Enough
03: Vega
04: I'll Always Love You
05: Workin' It
06: Sunset Dreams
07: Hali' Imaile (The Maui Song)
08: Friday
09: Tunisia
10: Perfect Circle
11: Just Another Day
12: Roger's Groove
13: Friday [Remix]




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage