cover picture
Roman Pokorný:
2 Faces
Label Arta Records F1 0127
recorded 2003 in Kozomin/Czechy
online distribution


Roman Pokorný guitar
Ondřej Pivec organ, piano
Tonny Smrčka bass
Josef Cigánek drums
Jamie Marshall vocals
Rodek Zapadlo sax


Track List
01: Red Hair Woman
02: East Of Eden
03: Pressure
04: Again Together
05: Dreams About Caroline
06: Will Be Better
07: Reugin
08: Magic Night
09: Stormy Mondey
10: All Your Love
11: Blew Me Clean Away
12: Complication
13: It Ain't Right
14: Hootchie Coochie Man
15: Black Bird Woman
16: One Good Reason
17: I Loved Another Woman
18: Cocaine
19: I Got Ramblin'
20: All Down To You




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage