cover picture
Antonio Hart:
All We Need
Label Downtown Sound DS 1003
recorded September 2003 in Englewood, NJ/USA
online distribution


Antonio Hart flute, soprano sax, alto sax, synthesizer
Jimmy Heath tenor sax
Michael Philip Mossman trumpet
Shedrick Mitchell piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond B-3 organ
Lonnie Plaxico bass
Nasheet Waits drums
Billy Kilson drums
Renato Thomas percussion
Maya Azucena vocals


Track List
01: Love Is All We Need
02: Still My Friend (When I Didn't Deserve You)
03: Auditory Illusion
04: Crystal
05: Bruh' Slim
06: Dreams
07: A Harmonic Future
08: Alone On 911
09: Imagination
10: God Is All We Need




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage