cover picture
Ron Levy:
Best Of Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom
Label 205
recorded compilation
online distribution


Ron Levy organ
Melvin Sparks guitar
Jeff Lockhart guitar
Karl Denson tenor sax
'Sax' Gordon tenor sax
Russ Lawton drums
Joe Russo drums
Warren Grant drums
Yahuba Garcia percussion


Track List
01: Sons of Abe
02: Blues For Bb
03: El Fuego de Lowell Pt 2
04: Spank!
05: Best Cookies
06: The Wes Side
07: Some Sorta Blue
08: Levtronic Blues
09: Funky Monkey Boogaloo
10: Soulard Soul Stew
11: Yo Bro' Yossel
12: Spangled Star Boogaloo




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage