cover picture
Bill Doggett:
The Chronological Bill Doggett 1952-1953
Label Classics CLASSICS 5097
recorded compilation
online distribution


Bill Dogget organ, Wurlitzer piano
and his combo
Mildred Anderson vocals


Track List
01: Bird Dog - Part 1
02: Bird Dog - Part 2
03: Glo' Glug
04: Please Don't Ever Let Me Go
05: I'm Free
06: Moondust
07: Early Bird
08: Mistreater
09: Percy Speaks
10: No More In Life
11: Ready Mix
12: Real Gone Mambo (Si Si Nova)
13: It's A Dream
14: You Ain't No Good
15: Your Kind Of Woman
16: Tailor Made (Crackers)
17: King Bee
18: The Song Is Ended
19: Eventide (Moonrise)
20: And The Angels Sing
21: Sweet Lorraine
22: There's No You
23: Easy




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage