cover picture
John Abercrombie:
Selected Recordings
Label ECM 0142122 (:rarum 14)
recorded compilation, recorded June 1974 - December 2000
online distribution


John Abercrombie guitar, mandolin
Kenny Wheeler trumpet
Ralph Towner guitar
Richard Beirach piano
Jan Hammer organ, synthesizer
John Taylor piano
Dan Wall organ
Mark Feldman violin
Dave Holland bass
Marc Johnson bass
George Mraz bass
Joey Baron drums
Jack DeJohnette drums
Peter Donald drums
Peter Erskine drums
Adam Nussbaum drums


Track List
01: Timeless
02: Sorcery I
03: Avenue
04: Memoir
05: Stray
06: Big Music
07: Ma Belle Helene
08: Carol's Carol
09: Homecoming
10: Convolution




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage