cover picture
Rob Whitlock:
Label Sketchin' Records
recorded 2005 at various locations in USA
online distribution


Rob Whitlock piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizer
Amber Whitlock vocals
Michael Brecker tenor sax
John Rekevics sax, flute
Wayne Bergeron trumpet
Andy Martin trombone
Anthony Jackson bass
violin violin
Sai Ly Heng Acosta violin
John Acevedo viola
John Acosta cello
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Pat Kelly guitar
Bob Whitlock guitar
Scott Henderson guitar
Othello Molineaux steel pans
Billy Too Tall congas


Track List
01: At Golden Pawn
02: To Heather With Love
03: I Deal
04: God Bless The Child
05: Po Man's Gravy
06: Rob's New Tune
07: Sketchin'




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage