cover picture
Marc Johnson:
Shades Of Jade
Label ECM 1894
recorded January/February 2004 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Marc Johnson bass
Joe Lovano tenor sax
John Scofield guitar
Eliane Elias piano
Alain Mallet organ
Joey Baron drums


Track List
01: Ton Sur Ton
02: Apareceu
03: Shades Of Jade
04: In 30 Hours
05: Blue Nefertiti
06: Snow
07: Since You Asked
08: Raise
09: All Yours
10: Don't Ask Of Me [Intz Mi Khntrit]




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage